On my return flight from Berlin I would have been Mrs. Guppy for a few minutes in order to escape the crazed 21st century travelers.

21st century travelers.

psychologistmimi

On my return flight from Berlin I would have been Mrs. Guppy for a few minutes in order to escape the crazed 21st century travelers.

anothermirror

Flying over to Berlin last week went by in a jiffy. The flight was astoundingly short and I amazingly slept through it. I never sleep through flights. I am known for often being the only person awake on a red eye. Probably the muscle relaxer I was taking had a little bit to do with the fact that I slept on my way to Berlin. I arrived well-rested and ready to hit the winter wonderland streets of Berlin.

Returning to New York was a slightly different story. Instead of the short quick flight, we were on the plane for over eight hours with two very grumpy travelers in front of us. One lady got up in the middle of the flight, opened the overhead compartment…

View original post 755 more words

Leave a Reply

